Promoting Traditional Card Play in the Digital Age

Upcoming Events

No Events Scheduled

Past Events

Friday, November 09, 2018 Card Games of France at Panera in Westlake
Friday, November 02, 2018 Card Games of France at Panera in North Ridgeville
Thursday, October 04, 2018 Card Games of France at Panera in North Ridgeville
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 Card Games of Central Europe at Panera in North Ridgeville
Friday, September 14, 2018 Card Games of Switzerland at Panera in North Ridgeville
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Card Games of Central Europe at Panera in North Ridgeville
Monday, September 10, 2018 Card Games of France at Panera in North Ridgeville
Thursday, September 06, 2018 Card Games of Germany at Panera in North Ridgeville
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Dinner and Card Games of Italy at Dominic's Santos Italian Restaurant in Fairview Park
Sunday, September 02, 2018 Card Games of Germany at the Cleveland Oktoberfest in Middleburg Heights
Friday, August 31, 2018 Card Games of Italy at Panera in North Ridgeville
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Card Games of France at Panera in North Ridgeville
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Card Games of Spain at Panera in North Ridgeville
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Card Games of Germany at Panera in North Ridgeville
Monday, August 27, 2018 Card Games of Switzerland at Panera in North Ridgeville
Friday, August 24, 2018 Card Games of Germany at Panera in North Ridgeville
Friday, August 17, 2018 Card Games of France at Panera in North Ridgeville
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Dinner and Card Games of Italy at the Tradesman Tavern's Italian Social Event in Parma
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Card Games of Central Europe at Panera in North Ridgeville
Monday, August 13, 2018 Card Games of Germany at Panera in North Ridgeville
Thursday, August 09, 2018 Card Games of Spain at Panera in North Ridgeville
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 Card Games of France at Panera in North Ridgeville
Monday, July 30, 2018 Card Games of France at Panera in North Ridgeville
Friday, July 27, 2018 Card Games of Spain at Panera in North Ridgeville
Thursday, July 26, 2018 Card Games of Germany at Panera in North Ridgeville
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Dinner and Card Games of Italy at Dominic's Santos Italian Restaurant in Fairview Park
Thursday, July 19, 2018 Card Games of France at Panera in North Ridgeville
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Card Games of Spain at Panera in North Ridgeville
Friday, July 13, 2018 Card Games of Germany at Panera in North Ridgeville
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Card Games of France at Panera in North Ridgeville
Friday, July 06, 2018 Card Games of France at Panera in North Ridgeville
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Card Games of Central Europe at Panera in North Ridgeville
Monday, July 02, 2018 Dinner and Card Games of Italy at Eddie's Pizzeria Cerino in Seven Hills
Friday, June 22, 2018 Card Games of Italy at Panera in North Ridgeville
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Card Games of Germany at Panera in North Ridgeville
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Card Games of France at Panera in North Ridgeville
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Card Games of Switzerland at Panera in North Ridgeville
Monday, June 18, 2018 Card Games of Spain at Panera in North Ridgeville
Friday, June 15, 2018 Card Games of Spain at Panera in North Ridgeville
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Card Games of Italy at Panera in North Ridgeville
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Card Games of Germany at Panera in North Ridgeville
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Card Games of Central Europe at Panera in North Ridgeville
Friday, June 08, 2018 Card Games of Switzerland at Panera in North Ridgeville
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Card Games of Germany at Panera in North Ridgeville
Friday, May 25, 2018 Card Games of France at Panera in North Ridgeville
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Card Games of Italy at Panera in North Ridgeville
Friday, May 18, 2018 Card Games of Germany at Panera in North Ridgeville
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Card Games of France at Panera in North Ridgeville
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Card Games of Central Europe at Panera in North Ridgeville
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Card Games of Spain at Starbucks in Westlake
Friday, May 11, 2018 Card Games of Italy at Panera in North Ridgeville
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Card Games of Germany at Panera in North Ridgeville
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Card Games of France at Panera in North Ridgeville
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Card Games of Switzerland at Panera in North Ridgeville
Monday, May 07, 2018 Card Games of Spain at Panera in North Ridgeville
Friday, May 04, 2018 Card Games of Spain at Starbucks in Westlake
Thursday, May 03, 2018 Card Games of Italy at Panera in North Ridgeville
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Card Games of Germany at Panera in North Ridgeville
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Card Games of Central Europe at Panera in North Ridgeville
Friday, April 27, 2018 Card Games of Switzerland at Panera in North Ridgeville
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Dinner and Card Games of Italy at Dominic's Santos Italian Restaurant in Fairview Park
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Card Games of France at Panera in North Ridgeville
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Card Games of Switzerland at Panera in North Ridgeville
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Card Games of Spain at Panera in North Ridgeville
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Card Games of Germany at Panera in North Ridgeville
Friday, April 13, 2018 Card Games of France at Panera in North Ridgeville
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Card Games of Central Europe at Panera in North Ridgeville
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Card Games of Switzerland at Panera in North Ridgeville
Monday, April 09, 2018 Card Games of Germany at Panera in North Ridgeville
Friday, April 06, 2018 Card Games of Germany at Panera in North Ridgeville
Thursday, April 05, 2018 Card Games of France at Panera in North Ridgeville
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Card Games of Central Europe at Panera in North Ridgeville
Monday, April 02, 2018 Dinner and Card Games of Italy at Tradesman Tavern in Parma

Our Next 3 Events

  • No upcoming events
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software